Skip to navigation.

Tony Gallicchio Every Little Thing album


The brand new album from Tony Gallicchio Every Little Thing. The album is a Funk/Soul revolution from the ming of Tony G. The album features artists like Kurt Johnson, Eric Carlin, Tristan Greene, and many more! Includes tracks such as Every Little Thing, Baby Baby and Smile, with four bonus tracks from the Rebel Jelly sessions.

1. Intro
2. Every Little Thing
3. Baby Baby
4. Squiggles
5. Smile
6. Back Rhodes
7. The Way I Feel
8. When Its Good
9. Nut Funk
10. Too Much to Take

bonus tracks

11. Tell Myself
12. Thrust
13. How Down Can You Get?
14. World Around